Photos(30 Results)

Arsenal 3 - 1 Sunderland
Sunday, January 10, 2016
Sunderland 0 - 1 Liverpool
Thursday, December 31, 2015
Chelsea FC 3 - 1 Sunderland
Sunday, December 20, 2015
Manchester United 3 - 0 Sunderland
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Sunderland 1-4 Manchester City
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Sunderland 1 - 4 Manchester City
Thursday, December 04, 2014
Photos from the weekend's Premier League
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Black Cats stun Old Trafford
Sunday, May 04, 2014
Sunderland end Mourinho record
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Reds win again as race hots up
Thursday, March 27, 2014

« Previous123Next »



Attention: Third parties may advertise their products and/or services on our website.7M does not warrant the accuracy, adequacy or completeness of their contents.
Your dealings with such third parties are solely between you and such third parties and we shall not be liable in any way for any loss or damage of any sort incurred by you.